Contact Quabbin Timber Inc.

Bob Chase Sr. Principal
President
bob@quabbintimber.com
508-886-2992 x11
774-239-1284 Cell

Bob Chase Jr., Principal
VP of Sales & Purchasing
rec@quabbintimber.com
508-886-2992 x22
508-934-9145 Cell

Brian Chase, Principal
VP of Sales & Purchasing
brian@quabbintimber.com
508-886-2992 x12
508-344-6148 Cell

Don Powers, QC Manager
Batesville, MS
donwp@att.net
1-662-934-8579

Jeff Smith, Product Manager
Sales & Purchasing
jeff@quabbintimber.com
802-824-3062
802-345-0433 Cell

Joann Butkiewicz, Vice President
Controller
joann@quabbintimber.com
508-886-2992 x23

Maria Hagerty, Transportation
maria@quabbintimber.com
508-886-2992 x20

Charlotte L. Methe, Credit & Collections
Charlotte@quabbintimber.com
508-886-2992 X 10